• 2016 Board of Directors

    2016 Board of Directors voted in at the January 20st General Membership Annual Dinner Meeting
    Makiiya Jodway
    Secretary - Croton-Hardy Representative
    Anderson's Silk Screening
    Sales Representative
    Michelle Ruehmeier
    Trustee - Croton-Hardy Representative
    Croton Bay Trading Post
    Audrey Rynberg
    Trustee - Croton-Hardy Representative
    Audrey Rynberg - Five Star Real Estate
    Associate Broker

    I live, work and adventure in the area I love to call home! I specialize in one-of-a-kind properties in Newaygo and surrounding areas! I believe in working effortlessly for my clients, guiding them through the buying and selling process and making it an fun and enjoyable experience!

    I'd love to work with you!

    Please feel free to give me a call and let's chat!  231-349-0518 

    Stephanie Zinn
    Trustee - Grant Representative
    Spectrum Health Gerber Memorial
    Marketing Manager
    Lisa Lightfoot
    Trustee - Grant Representative
    Coldwell Banker Schmidt Realtors - Newaygo Office
    Associate Broker
    Serving the community is my passion, I have been in real estate since 1996 and have loved every minute of it. I To give the community  service, is just a small token of the apprecitation that the community gives me, working with buyers and sellers in the same community. I work very hard from start to finish on every single real estate transaction. I keep in contact, so all parties are kept aware of all items right up to the closing. I was born and raised in Grant, this has been my home town for 40 some years, I know the area quite well. I have just received my Associate Broker's license in 2007. Please take the time to give me a call, I am a very honest and trustworthy realtor and would be happy to meet with you.
    Jennifer Koopman
    Trustee - Grant Representative

    Scott Swinehart
    Trustee - Newaygo Representative
    Edward Jones Investments - Scott Swinehart
    Financial Advisor
    Scott Faulkner
    Chair - Newaygo Representative
    Interfix LLC.
    Ross Nelson
    Vice Chair - Newaygo Representative
    Newaygo Family Dental Care
    Woody Bowman
    Treasurer - White Cloud Representative
    Independent Bank - White Cloud
    Branch Manager
    Renee Kopach
    Trustee - White Cloud Representative
    Family Health Care
    Colleen Lynema
    Executive Director
    River Country Chamber of Commerce of Newaygo County
    Executive Director
    Denise Anderson
    Events Coordinator
    River Country Chamber of Commerce of Newaygo County
    Events Coordinator
  • Community Calendar

  • Thank You to our
    Premier Platinum & Gold Partners

    • choiceone.jpg
    • 433.jpg
    • 437.jpg
    • 501-h95.jpg
    • 502-h95.jpg
    • 507-h95.jpg
    • 508.jpg
    • 431.jpg
    • 515.jpg
    • MagnaMirrors_logo_190x95.jpg
    • Wesco_logo_190x95.jpg
  • Thank You to our Premier Silver Partners