• 2015 Board of Directors

    2015 Board of Directors voted in at the January 21st General Membership Annual Dinner Meeting
    Ross Nelson
    Board Vice Chair - Newaygo 2 yr Term Newaygo Family Dental Care, Dentist
    Jeff Coil
    Newaygo Trustee 1 yr Term; Marketing Chair Ninja Marketing Solutions, Chief Marketing Officer
    Lisa Lightfoot
    Grant Trustee 3 yr Term Coldwell Banker Schmidt Realtors - Newaygo Office, Associate Broker - Branch Contact
    Serving the community is my passion, I have been in real estate since 1996 and have loved every minute of it. I To give the community  service, is ...
    Stephanie Zinn
    Grant Trustee 2 yr Term Spectrum Health Gerber Memorial, Marketing Manager
    Cathy Swinehart
    Grant Trustee 1 yr Term Swinehart's Home Furnishings
    Renee Kopach
    White Cloud Trustee - 2 yr Term Family Health Care
    Justin Curtis
  • Annual Chamber Events 

  • Thank You to our
    Premier Platinum & Gold Partners

    • Independent-Bank.png
    • 437.jpg
    • 508.jpg
    • MagnaMirrors_logo_190x95.jpg
    • 433.jpg
    • Wesco_logo_190x95.jpg
    • choiceone.jpg
    • SouthwickGroup.jpg
  • Thank You to our Premier Silver Partners