• Chamber Staff and Board of Directors Oct 2021-2022

    Board Members, Chamber Staff
    Dale Richardson
    Board President - Newaygo Representative Jerry's Towing & Recovery, Inc.
    Scott Faulkner
    Board Vice President - Croton-Hardy Representative Muskegon River Watershed Assembly, Executive Director
    Mandi Purcey
    Treasurer - Grant Representative Wesco #40, Store Manager
    Vicki Friar
    Secretary - White Cloud Representative Friar Investment Properties, LLC, Owner
    Scott Swinehart
    Past President - Newaygo Representative Edward Jones - Scott Swinehart, Financial Advisor
    As an Edward Jones financial advisor, it's important to invest my time in understanding what you're working towards before you invest your money. W...
    Lisa Lightfoot
    Trustee - Croton-Hardy Representative Coldwell Banker Schmidt Realtors - Newaygo Office, Associate Broker - Branch Contact
    Serving the community is my passion, I have been in real estate since 1996 and have loved every minute of it. I To give the community  service, is ...
    Tara Nelson
    Trustee - Grant Representative Newaygo County Prevention of Child Abuse & Neglect, Executive Director
    Our goal is to help ensure that the health, shelter, social, emotional and intellectual needs of Newaygo County‚Äôs children are met. Newaygo County ...
    Ramona Deters
    Trustee - Out of Area Trustee DETERS HEATING & COOLING CO, Billing Manager
    Randy Poll
    Trustee - Out of Area Trustee Randy Poll - Greenridge Realty, Realtor®, SRES, ABR, SFR
    I am a top producing, full time Real Estate agent, with 19 years of experience serving this areas buyers and sellers.  I specialize in recreational...
    Kamille Massey
    Director of Events River Country Chamber of Commerce of Newaygo County, Director of Events
    Kamille Massey is the Director of Events at the River Country Chamber of Commerce of Newaygo County. Kamille is the go to gal for all things even...
    Rachael Porter
    Administrative Assistant River Country Chamber of Commerce of Newaygo County, Administrative Assistant
    Rachael is an Administrative Assistant with the River Country Chamber of Commerce of Newaygo County. She has resided in Newaygo since 2003. She has...
  • Annual Chamber Events 

  • Thank You to our
    Premier Platinum & Gold Partners

    • choiceone.jpg
    • 433.jpg
    • 437.jpg
    • 501-h95.jpg
    • 502-h95.jpg
    • 507-h95.jpg
    • 508.jpg
    • 431.jpg
    • 515.jpg
    • MagnaMirrors_logo_190x95.jpg
    • Wesco_logo_190x95.jpg
  • Thank You to our Premier Silver Partners